Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigBisHere4U49 51 / M
"I would like to meet someone in person and enjoy fun and pleasure."
Hudson, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 4, 2020

To view all of
BigBisHere4U49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBisHere4U49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
BigBisHere4U49 51/M
Hudson, Florida
Im New here in Hudson Florida, looking to meet someone in person and enjoy each other. I wouldn't mind finding someone that enjoys getting pleasure anytime and enjoys kissing and cuddling as well.I love sex and foreplay and Im always ready to take care of her needs and pleasures. Love to eat pussy as much as possible and love to explore other positions. Love to meet and service a female for there pleasures then my pleasure is after. Looking for someone close plus Looking for 40-80.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to meet and enjoy each other as much as you want. To me age is just a number as well as height. They must love to French kiss and explore each others body and enjoy a guy eating there pussy over and over and get into different positions and have sex often. I can travel to you if really interested please let me know.

  • 51 / male
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: