Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigBlkDick11 64 / M
"Single , Love to fuck, and Please the Ladies!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2004

To view all of
BigBlkDick11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBlkDick11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Michigan, United States
New South Wales, Australia
BigBlkDick11 64/M
Seattle, Washington
Single , Uninhibited African American Male who is Totally free of any type of diseases and blessed with a very Huge Cock. Enjoys giving and receive Safe and discreet pleasure. I get my pleasure from feeling a women cumming all over my Dick, that to me is the ultimate, my Penis is Large enough to feel every bit of a Women Cumming all over it. Making a Women Cum her Ass Off in my opinion, is the ultimate in mutual sexual pleasure. You cant bottle or sell it, So Ladies, take those panties off and put it where you want it, and then tell me what you can handle baby!

My Ideal Person Someone who would enjoys sucking and Fucking a Big Dick, Long Lasting Chocolate Dick. Kick Back, Lick those Lips and Enjoy. This Dick is everlasting, you know, the type of Gift that keeps on Giving! If you are interested e-mail me and I'll reply back.

  • 64 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Network Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: