Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigCockLover8888 56 / M
"IM is best way to reach me"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 23, 2013

To view all of
BigCockLover8888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigCockLover8888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jacklooking5
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
guyinbufflo
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Philliscox1
Kentucky, United States
Apollo4Now
California, United States
jonforfun007
Indiana, United States
strongbone78
Indiana, United States
kevindusex1232
Quebec, Canada
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
69guy47130
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BigCockLover8888 56/M
Louisville, Kentucky
get at me on the Y hoo - discreetm2mplay8
Introduction
If I am on, I am looking. I am tall, masculine, good looking, clean and discreet. I have a very strong desire to please a very hung man. I am really good at deep throat and would like to find a guy who really gets into receiving it. I am married so other married men are safe with me. I am tested negative and have no stds and plan to keep it that way. Age isn't important, but you must have good hygiene and know how to keep things private. Straight guys just looking for a great blow job with no hassles and no concerns about being recognized out in public should get in touch. No one but you and I will know. That is how I want it, too.

My Ideal Person Clean, very discreet. A guy that is just looking for a great blowjob that is safe and private. I love being the go-to guy for another married guy with a large dick. I have a few guys like that that I take care of but being married, they can't get away very often. A regular thing would be awesome. I just want to orally worship a big dick.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English