Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigDaddyRick62 58 / M
"Lookng for Hot Wet Kinky Fun for All to Enjoy"
League City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2015

To view all of
BigDaddyRick62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDaddyRick62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,832,705 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigDaddyRick62 58/M
League City, Texas
I am the Ultimate cleanup man for hot juices so feed me
Introduction
I am looking for friends for hot fun that enjoy a man that is very open minded and loves kinky pleasure too. I hope that their are some ladies and couples here to assist me in my quest for pleasure and fun. I am willing to try most anything we agree for fun. I am available most any evenings and weekends for sure. I can and open for travel to meet too.

My Ideal Person I have some fantasies I would like to discuss with other people and hope to try some kinky fun and pleasure too. Please ask and I will fill you in on my kinky thoughts for pleasure and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be shared by couple for their pleasure all
night. I am willing to submit for any pleasure you two can
dream up for all of us to enjoy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BigDaddyRick62's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • League City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English