Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigG696996 26 / M
"Want some fun?"
Hopewell, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BigG696996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigG696996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,217,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Quebec, Canada
West Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
BigG696996 26/M
Hopewell, Virginia
What to do is there anyone interesting to talk to here?
I want discreet, fun, kinky sex with normal teasers who don't mind meeting somewhere to have some fun ;). Hope you like what you see talk to me I'm a fun creative per who like to talk before we meet and maybe give me some rides to places and hang out and explore if your willing to do teasers as well ;)

My Ideal Person Intelligent creative maybe kinky and attractive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of BigG696996's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Hopewell, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work party and texting ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: