Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigGSwing8 46 / M
"In Central Florida through the end of the year... In Search Of a Bratty Sub that needs discipline."
Windermere, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2021

To view all of
BigGSwing8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGSwing8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,616,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flirty_Belle
Florida, United States
hunnybunches001
Florida, United States
sweetntastee85
Florida, United States
Lisa9955
Florida, United States
NikkiiErika
Florida, United States
AmyMayper187
Florida, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
Lilxshawtiee
Florida, United States
Daddygudgirl1
Florida, United States
 
Status
BigGSwing8 46/M
Windermere, Florida
Central Florida through the end of the year... In Search Of a Bratty Sub that needs to be disciplined.
Introduction
Single-Job-Own Place-Love to Dance-Very giving Lover-Absolute Gentleman (Until It is Time Not to Be) 6’5” Dancing Fool! I am real! And I want to meet! Chivalrous Old Fashioned Strong work ethic Great sense of humor Can hold a conversation Veteran Life experience World traveling dancer/instructor/judge. Have danced, taught and traveled all over the world, from Russia to New Zealand! Yes, that is my kilt and those are my most recent pics. Live in Windermere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigGSwing8's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46 / male
  • Windermere, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: