Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigGirl3566 54 / F
"Sensual BBW looking for fun and seduction"
Holland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
BigGirl3566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGirl3566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,136,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usmcguy_minc
Michigan, United States
shyheim822
Michigan, United States
hdnjm
Michigan, United States
Ilvbbws2016
Michigan, United States
friendsalways75
Michigan, United States
bigsexyone20
Michigan, United States
firedad130
Michigan, United States
averagnthick17
Indiana, United States
bigmitch699
Michigan, United States
 
Status
BigGirl3566 54/F
Holland, Michigan
Introduction
I am a BBW by the true definition of the term Big Beautiful Woman that really enjoys kissing and anything that might lead to..... :) Yet, I am not really that experienced and sometimes even shy when it comes down to it. I'm not really looking for a relationship right now, but who know where this might lead. Though not looking for a relationship, I would like to develop a friendship... Since I believe that the greatest sex organ is the brain, knowing you, on some level, other than physical makes the physical all that much better. I am intelligent and well educated and would prefer the same.

My Ideal Person A man who knows how to be a gentleman and respects me as a lady, and also can communicate his needs, wants, desires, and is willing to explore new adventures!

I also need a man who is no more than 15 years my senior or junior. Knows what seduction is and doesn't just assume that because I am willing to go to your home means that within 5 minutes you can be undressing me. Please seduce me, mind and body, and we will both have much more fun that way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BigGirl3566's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Holland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: