Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigNormandNay 32 / 36 / C
"Happily Married Couple enjoying life"
Jackson, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2017

To view all of
BigNormandNay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigNormandNay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,870,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
West Virginia, United States
BigNormandNay 32/C
Jackson, Ohio
We are a happily married couple just looking to explore life and have fun. We are laid back couple and enjoy just hanging out. We are looking for a clean and younger couples or a solo male or female just to hang out and have fun and see what happens. Looking to develop friendships along the way. In the bedroom she likes the kinky roughed around play, and he is the dominant one. We do e eryrhing together. If there is anything else you would like to know we can chat about it. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies allowed to us by law

My Ideal Person Looking for Couples or solo male or female. We are both up for discussion for just about anything but do have our limits

  • 32/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1990 January 20, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Factory Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses