Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigOlderBlonde 68 / F
"Big Bodacious Blonde"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2006

To view all of
BigOlderBlonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigOlderBlonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Alaska, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
BigOlderBlonde 68/F
Chicago, Illinois
59 yr old big, blonde lady looking for nice, YOUNGER, single guy 28-48 with good sense of humor for [I]friends with benefits[/I], with emphasis on the "friends" part first. NO ATTITUDES. Be able to handle to a LOT of woman. Excellent kisser. Extremely passionate. NO married men. Enjoy online friendships as well. Please do NOT contact me if you're under 5'10", just want your cock sucked off or want any form of anal play done either on you or me. REPEAT: Do NOT CONTACT ME if you just want your dick sucked. I do not like to suck dick. If you don't like to kiss, keep it moving as well. We should BOTH get what we like. NO POT HEADS or "recreational drug" users. I do not do any type of drugs so am not 420 friendly, but am friendly :-) Taking photos/selfies just isn't my thing so if you're into asking for more pics to be sent to you, please move along and don't waste either of our time. I will not send you pics. Don't ask. Please note I am NOT interested in Dominant types. I am not submissive and will not submit to you. That includes being tied up or spanked. I am open to the idea of tying you up or spanking you (with a paddle).

My Ideal Person Your FACE pic is much more important than a cock pic. Looking for friends with benefits. I currently have a live-in "friend" in a non-sexual relationship and we aren't into the same sexual pleasures. For example: 1) he loves anal and I don't 2) I enjoy a good 7.5" or 8" cock and... well you get the idea. So we are partaking in our different sexual preferences with separate "friends with benefits" persons. NOT into 3-somes. Looking for a well-hung, nice, YOUNGER, single guy 28-48 with good sense of humor. NO ATTITUDES. Able to carry on a conversation a plus. Be able to handle to a LOT of woman. Excellent kisser. Extremely passionate. NOT into jumping into the sack on the first meeting. Not into dick pics either... as it wouldn't help me to recognize you if we meet for the first time in public place. I love to watch men climax on cam. Moaners drive me crazy (pant, pant). Please be drama-free. Friends first, benefits later if all goes well. If you need medical assistance to achieve an erection, I am not the lady for you. I enjoy helping a man cum, not interested in a lot of work just to get him hard to begin with. No anal of any kind on me or you and I do NOT want to see your butt hole or show you mine, thank you.

IMPORTANT: To all institutions using this site for their projects or Members!- You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 68 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: