Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigRedO 62 / M
"Enjoying erotic escapades and especially being a BiCpl's Playmate"
SE Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2003

To view all of
BigRedO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigRedO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,505,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Colorado, United States
BigRedO 62/M
SE Denver, Colorado
Life is about using all the crayons in the box. Hello, thanks for checking me out. I'm a Str8 acting BiWM, D&D free. I enjoy bold companions, fine wine, jazzy tunes, intriguing movies, photography, snow boarding, golf, hiking, and most outside sports & experiences. Oooohh, this is so much fun!!

My Ideal Person Any sexually free spirits that are looking to share playfully fun, enjoyable, erotic times. I'm interested in pleasureable erotic experiences with fastinating & wonderful people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, The Beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigRedO's responses

  • 62 / male
  • SE Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 31, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None