Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigRichNFL 55 / M
"Seeking a good woman to enjoy my life with in 2023 !!"
Windermere, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2016

To view all of
BigRichNFL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigRichNFL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,673,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
BigRichNFL 55/M
Windermere, Florida
Looking for a LTR in 2023 with a good woman. I am available on the weekends …. Rich aka Big Daddy. Let’s chat soon. NOT interested in emails
Seeking a woman or the right couple to enjoy weekends with in FL ...Let’s chat soon..... Rich aka BIG DADDY ….. !!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!! !!!!! !!! !

My Ideal Person Honest and Very Open Minded Woman or Couple ...
And for the Record , l am not interested in any
Bi ( male ) experiences!!! I am very straight.....
And I am 420 Friendly.

  • 55 / male
  • Windermere, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1968
Hometown: Celebration, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director of Sales and Marketing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: