Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigTimeFun23 34 / M
"Looking for real people for really good times"
Orange Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
BigTimeFun23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigTimeFun23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,799,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FlashOfChaos69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_rm_dandd5557
Georgia, United States
Hot4funrwe
Tennessee, United States
msucheer2000
Tennessee, United States
funtncouple6858
Tennessee, United States
fanatic106
Georgia, United States
Foxylang6912
Alabama, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BigTimeFun23 34/M
Orange Park, Florida
Introduction
What to say? Well I believe in discretion so I won't give it to you all here. Just message me or find me on the IM - and if you're respectable and friendly I'll tell you all you need to know! Now here's what I can tell you: I recently moved to Nashville and I'm looking for fun and interesting people to make trouble with. I'm single, never been married, and not necessarily looking to get hitched soon. I joined the site mainly to find people who I can be friends with and potentially have some tantalizing times in and out of the bedroom. I'm 6'2", 230, in decent shape but not a fitness model either. I'm hairy chested and if you're not into that then move right along. I'll be respectful and genuine, so if you contact me please be the same. I'm a laid back guy that most of all enjoys having a good time - whatever that may be. Some of my interests include sports, movies, camping, road trips, having drinks, and having a damn good time! That's all for now, but if I feel the need I'll update this soon.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown