Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigWalt92 79 / M
"wanting a "friend""
elliott, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigWalt92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,645,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isquirt13
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Tabooknotty1
Nebraska, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
ajsweetheart
Iowa, United States
DoubleDGiver
Washington, United States
Jimmyzkat
Iowa, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
nichole0608
Kansas, United States
rm_dedepinks81
Iowa, United States
 
Status
BigWalt92 79/M
elliott, Iowa
Looking for a "friend".
Introduction
I am looking for just a little bit more....like a friend with benefits. Who wants to meet a few times a month.

My Ideal Person A woman who is looking to play once in a while...Who loves to give and receive & playy naughty & maybe a bit of an exhibitionist. Who might like mfm.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a sexy woman to an adult theater. She is wearing a
sexy dress with a bra, no panties & thigh highs. Walking
in & down toward the front & unzipping the dress
part of the way down so they can see her back. Sitting in the
front row & pulling her top down & opening her bra
to play with her titts...then having her stand up &
unzip it all the way...letting anyone play who wants...titts
available...pussy available to eat...anything anyone
wants to do to her...She loves it all!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BigWalt92's responses

Information
  • 79 / male
  • elliott, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses