Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigZ347 28 / M
"If you like what you see, feel free to message me. IM me whenver i'm online."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
BigZ347's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigZ347's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,897,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just4fun007777
Ontario, Canada
MarlynDelValle
Washington, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
thrazzer3
Ontario, Canada
enduro360
Oregon, United States
NMPROCOWBOY
New Mexico, United States
apsoct
Ontario, Canada
4bngr8
Ontario, Canada
rm_busybee1244
New York, United States
 
Status
BigZ347 28/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Who's looking to get it on?
Introduction
I am a young first timer with little experience looking to try something new. I'm into most things including all types of foreplay and oral, but I have never tried any anal penetration at all. I love when people message me, especially since I can't really communicate with most people here. If you've viewed my profile multiple times, and you like what you see, please feel free to message me. I won't bite :)

My Ideal Person I'm really into younger types of people (and some of the sexy older ones) Your body isn't a huge factor, considering i love the fit, the chubby, and anything in between. One thing i do like a lot would definitely be the hairier guys on this site, but smooth is always good. Endowment isn't an issue either. Long, short, thick, skinny, cut or uncut,I have no particular preferences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BigZ347's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1994
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: