Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigbearuncut213 38 / M
"Looking to find 1 or 2 Ladies who want to get fucked on a Swing"
Big Bear Lake, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2021

To view all of
Bigbearuncut213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigbearuncut213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,508,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WestcoastMami84
Online NOW!
California, United States
 
Status
Bigbearuncut213 38/M
Big Bear Lake, California
Introduction
I’m 38 years old and looking to find a sexual connection with like minded people who know what they want and are not into little games. I’m at one of the best moments in my life and I’m enjoying my life to the very fullest. Would like to find someone who shares their desire for Filming and would like to explore. Recently acquired a DJI Pocket Gimbal 2, Elgato Streamer, 4K Vlogging Cam, and GoPro Hero 8 and wanting to explore more filming. Currently I’m working on converting a room in my house into a Sex Dungeon with filming Capabilities, Swing Stand, BDSM Restraints, Whips, Toys, Queening Chair, Love Glider, and Fuck Bench. Not looking for any emotional connection with anyone at all. I seek submissive women who want to explore their limits and allow themselves to be Dominated yet their still exist a level of passionate affection. Studio should be Completed by 10/3. Let’s film, let’s fuck, let’s enjoy an evening together, I host In Big Bear Lake. Dungeon will be available for Rent as well to selective few for fantasy play and can use my equipment for filming and Can’t edit anything captured during your Use.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bigbearuncut213's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Big Bear Lake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1983
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Custom Fence Builder
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: