Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigbenDm 37 / M
"Do you want to have some fun too ? ;)"
Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 3, 2015

To view all of
BigbenDm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigbenDm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,540,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azzerty59
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
edaalp69
Ile de France, France
blondieffm
Hesse, Germany
valeriebruxelles
célibataire, Belgium
hotblackchic7
Florida, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
alextranny800
Devon, United Kingdom
moijaifaim
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Status
BigbenDm 37/M
Bruxelles, Bruxelles , Belgium
Merry kinky Christmas and a Happy horny New Year to all of you ;)
Introduction
Bonjour, Homme de 34 ans de Bruxelles désir faire des rencontres coquines et sexuelles pour passer du bon temps avec des femmes coquines et ouvertes d'esprit. J'aime beaucoup donner du plaisir, faire monter les sens et atteindre des sommets de plaisirs. J'ai envie de découvrir de nouvelles choses et prendre plus d'expériences :p A très bientôt j'espère.

My Ideal Person Je recherche des femmes ouverte d'esprit, qui ont envie de s'amuser et de prendre du plaisir sans se prendre là tête, faire de nouvelles expériences et prendre du bon temps

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigbenDm's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bruxelles, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 13, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employé
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None