Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigblkcock4u2c 37 / M
"Communication is key, looking for serious individuals who actually want to meet"
Ellenwood, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bigblkcock4u2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigblkcock4u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,807,435 Active Members!*
Bigblkcock4u2c 37/M
Ellenwood, Georgia
Good evening everyone
Tall, brown, handsome, great smile, nice teeth, and BIG, LONG, THICK, DICK/COCK. Can cum multiple times. Most nuts I have busted during a hook up was around 10. But that's throughout the evening not back to back. I still have the same stamina and I am always ready for action. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Good hygiene, disease free, a high sex drive, drama free, someone with a good sense of humor who enjoys laughing. Likes to travel, and be catered to in the bedroom. I am a pleaser and I get off getting my partner off, the most important thing is effective communication. Did I say my ideal person should love to fuck/suck and anything else that feels good to the both of us.

  • 37 / male
  • Ellenwood, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Financial
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: