Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigdickedsammi 36 / T
"Unlike most guys trust me when I say I know how to use my big cock ;)"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2016

To view all of
Bigdickedsammi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdickedsammi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iamdom71
South Australia, Australia
bigguss78
Queensland, Australia
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
catou74
Quebec, Canada
bignicktx
Texas, United States
daddydick479
Arkansas, United States
Sallycdxx
Victoria, Australia
hotfun2nightsex
Victoria, Australia
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
 
Status
Bigdickedsammi 36/T
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Well im very famine live as a woman . Ive got a big ass big tits and a big cock which gets rock hard all the time i mainly top but if you have a nice big cock I might let you fuck my tight ass hehe ;). I love everything about sex weather its with a woman or a man ;) or both . So if your interested holla babes xoxoxo

My Ideal Person Looks really arnt important to me but with guys make sure your ass is freshly waxded I dont wanna pick hair out of my mouth after eating your ass out
Also you have to have a sex drive like mine and loves getting totaly dominated by my big black shecock so pretty much all you guys and girls if you love a woman with a big dick and up for anything your my type of person

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Personal trainer/model
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: