Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigdogs808 51 / M
"If you like pina coladas or other such cocktails..."
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 10, 2018

To view all of
Bigdogs808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdogs808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,117,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hawaii, United States
Minnesota, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
New York, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Bigdogs808 51/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
Do I know you? Cause you look alot like my next lover.
Aloha ladies. Here’s a single dad, just out of a long relationship, not looking to jump into anything serious at this moment. I’m a white collar professional guy who spends most of the time in boardshorts. I really enjoy good female company, conversation, and connection. Dinner, drinks, laughter and tears under the moonlight followed by mind-blowing nocturnal activities lol. I have my own place, can be as discreet as you want or need to be.

My Ideal Person Someone chill with a good sense of humor. Likes to chill, have a few drinks, a few laughs, and see where things lead.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigdogs808's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dude in charge
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: