Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigfoot6998 53 / M
"Loving the free time but alway safe!!"
Albany, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2008

To view all of
Bigfoot6998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigfoot6998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,081,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
_Heaven_1968
Georgia, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
ashleytisfun
Alabama, United States
sunshineblue3105
New York, United States
mentchocolate
Florida, United States
rm_lilemma0189
Virgin Islands, United States
babygirl_050176
South Carolina, United States
cutiepiefor69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Bigfoot6998 53/M
Albany, Georgia
I'm in Jacksonville NC right now and will be here through the weekend. Anything fun happening around here?
Introduction
Hey, I've recently moved on from a relationship that just wasn't working out (I already wore the marriage t-shirt and was not ready to jump back in that boat any time too soon). This is my first time out in any setting like this and I'm still trying to find my way around. I also just bought my first webcam and microphone and am willing to experiment with them as soon as I read the directions (you know it's an anti-guy thing to do) and get them installed. Pls wish me luck and then keep checking back to high-five me when I'm successful. Until then...when I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude, laugh and smile alot. For me a perfect Friday night is running naked down a beach at midnight and making love outdoors all night. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or peral use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or live webcam broadcasts in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a girl that takes life with a grain of salt and lets minor problems and setbacks roll of their shoulders without holding grudges on past experiences...every day holds new opportunities. They should have enough courage to try new things but enough common sense to know when to come back indoors and not get over-exposed .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Running in a Hash (look it up if you haven't heard the
term before - OTH3) and stopping somewhere excluded to
experience life outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Absolutely not...it is fun-er with someone who's
not so "plastic".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bigfoot6998's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Albany, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1969
Travels to: Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Oceanside, CA, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: