Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigjohnny269u 57 / M
"Can't reply to msgs! Im or try 3one9five7three5four3sex"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Bigjohnny269u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigjohnny269u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Bigjohnny269u 57/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Standard Memeber at the moment so I can't reply to anyone as much as I'd like to. Many of you who have sent me a msg or tried chatting with me has me thinking I need to re-subscribe. I'm Into body painting females. IM me if interested. SWM living alone in Iowa City, can host or travel. Clean, ddf, vasectomy safe. Feel I am Very discrete. I like being a smart ass and getting others to laugh. As far as what causes my dick to thicken and lengthen, well send me a message and find out.

My Ideal Person Would ideally like to find a single female looking for a Friend And Lover. I usually give what I want; meaning I like to give oral A LOT but don't get it in return. Lucky for me I LOVE giving oral.

I've only been here as a gold member for a couple days and was kinda shocked by the amount of spam I've received here on the site. Females' profile saying they live in one city and then message me in broken English that they live in another city and need my financial help. SERIOUSLY!! As long as AdultFriendFinder is getting, it appears they could give two shits what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bigjohnny269u's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses