Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bignballz69 48 / M
"Not just another stiff dick! How about a conversation?"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 11, 2019

To view all of
Bignballz69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bignballz69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,770,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19blueeyes552
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
SlutWifeAbq
New Mexico, United States
Frnds4fun4
Colorado, United States
Mynxco
Colorado, United States
DDWife4Play
Colorado, United States
WSopencouple
Colorado, United States
SFCF2016
Colorado, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
19lookin71
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Bignballz69 48/M
Grand Junction, Colorado
Let's hear some love from all the Mom's who dig Dad bods!!!
Introduction
First things first. I’M HERE TO HAVE AND CREATE EXPERIENCES, NOT HERE TO WASTE PEOPLES TIME. I’m not flaky. When I say I’ll do something, it get’s done! If I say I’ll be there at 8pm, count on me being there at 7:55. There are a lot of FLAKEY MOTHERFUCKERS ON HERE who aren’t who they say they are, and don’t want what they say they want. Despite all of that, I'm easy-going, laid-back, get along with almost anyone. I'm pretty creative at pleasing my partner. I love long sessions with good pillow talk in between rounds, but sometimes a quickie can be exciting too. Again, I’M HERE TO HAVE AND CREATE EXPERIENCES. Which means I'm open to many things.

My Ideal Person Couples: There are so many of you on here, and you're mostly looking for other couples, bi-females, bi-males, BBC... If you're looking for an experienced bull who won't get cold feet, or you want a third to play with, I want to hear from you. I'm a no drama kinda guy, and expect the same.

Ladies: This may be a hook-up site, but don't think us guys are all assholes just looking for a piece of ass. I'm a gentleman first who delights in pleasing his partner. I'm financially stable, confident, and fun to be around. If you're willing to be open, honest, and a little vulnerable, I'll be your best friend.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: