Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigpappa_123 59 / 40 / C
"Couple looking to have fun even on short notice. If you don't mind that we host and right now on weekend's and on short notice . Send a message so lets talk . UPDATE: Any ONE Available on Saturday 9/18th ? Let's talk, let's Fuck, let the fun begin ðŸĪŠ 😏 "
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
Bigpappa_123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigpappa_123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,121,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creampielver44
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
badasshd13
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Kit32430
North Carolina, United States
Dick1920
Tennessee, United States
FunTimes77062
Kansas, United States
Bombo_Fantastic
Missouri, United States
KcKoolKat
Missouri, United States
BiNurse82
Missouri, United States
Kinkyfreakytimes
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Bigpappa_123 59/C
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
Update: Hello wanted to give everyone an update. Since the Covid set in we both have put on a few extra pounds. So she is looking for some fun, kinky friends that won't judge. All she wants to do is have a great time and sweating off some of the pounds while having fun. Right now looking for weekend fun since our schedule has changed a little bit. We are looking for having a good time with some drinks and card games to get to know each other. She loves to play with toys and light bondage. If you're fun and interested send us a message 😊 also going to try and update her pictures. Let's play.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, man or couple that can carry a good conversation in and out of the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Bigpappa_123's responses

Information
  • 59/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1962 November 12, 1981
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Equipment Operator Stay at home mom
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses