Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigtom5453 57 / M
"I love to meet new and great people to have fun with!"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2018

To view all of
Bigtom5453's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigtom5453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Bigtom5453 57/M
Ocala, Florida
I love to meet new people . I also love to spend time outside cooking. I like camping, fishing, Spending some time around a camp fire talking with good friends.

My Ideal Person A person that would to be kind then to be right even If she know"s she Is right. Also a person that will have the flame of love In her hart .So we may stay warm when the cold comes are way!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love for a Women to sit on my face and drive her hot
wet swollen pussy so hard as she pulls my hair. As her yelling
at me to eat and lick her clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not at all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigtom5453's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: