Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Biguyforyou1313 55 / M
"Hello all. Just your average bi guy looking for fun."
Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2021

To view all of
Biguyforyou1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biguyforyou1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Analvirgin125
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
007Abc123no
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Dressed4Service
Florida, United States
simply4real
Florida, United States
Cleanupsub78
Florida, United States
KimberlyGeorgeTs
North Carolina, United States
Travsenzatette
Florida, United States
Sharoll3034
New York, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
 
Status
Biguyforyou1313 55/M
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Introduction
Fun, outgoing, clean, safe , and Discreet. Looking to have fun with like minded others. NOTE: Institutions using this site, or associated sites, for studies or projects do NOT have my permission to use any of my pesonal profiles or pictures in any form or venue, both current and future. Should this occur, it shall be deemed to be a violation of my privacy and shall be subject to legal consequences and penalties, jointly and severally, to the fullest extent of all State and Federal law.

View more of Biguyforyou1313's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: