Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Biguyforyouingbg 63 / M
"61 male 54 woman both bi married couple seeking bi females guys and couples with the same interests we both are sane have jobs that at times makes our schedules hard at times we only play together unless we both agree to play single not into drama were here for the fun of sex we do host love bi threesomes and couples let us know if your into some adult fun"
New Alexandria, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biguyforyouingbg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,438,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The7inchdildo2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DarkshadesofJade
Pennsylvania, United States
Bobkaren731
Pennsylvania, United States
1SexyStuff
Pennsylvania, United States
Christinaneeds2
Pennsylvania, United States
Shadysteelz197d
Pennsylvania, United States
Ricki091662
Pennsylvania, United States
slo74u
Pennsylvania, United States
Tfink2018
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Biguyforyouingbg 63/M
New Alexandria, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for sane people.with the same interests coupels single guys and women that want some adult fun we are sane have our own place both work clean disease free and we host we only play as a cpl.the ultimate play date would be three guys for her to play with.were just fun loving people who love sex and no drama

My Ideal Person Someone.with the same interests NSA fun or a cpl for NSA fun

Information
  • 63 / male
  • New Alexandria, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: