Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiinMilford 63 / M
"We all need a little lovin"
Milford, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2021

To view all of
BiinMilford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiinMilford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Old_not_dead60
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Pawnstar007
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
blade700707
Pennsylvania, United States
Pntlvr2015
New Jersey, United States
nwash5
Maryland, United States
MissDianeDE
Delaware, United States
Ty47252
Delaware, United States
bi1946
Minnesota, United States
Hezzie21
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BiinMilford 63/M
Milford, Delaware
Sometimes you just need a hug!
Introduction
Widowed man 63, lonely and lacking intimacy. Would love a playmate, preferably female but wouldn't rule out a little bi play. Active and fit, DDF and expect the same. Walk/run goal is 3 - 4 miles per day I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room. Would love to be submissive to a woman, would love her to humiliate me to no end. Long time fantasy of being nude in front of multiple woman.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Milford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: