Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BikerBruce2 74 / M
"I'd really like to hear from you after you read my profile"
Small Town, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2018

To view all of
BikerBruce2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BikerBruce2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,237,879 Active Members!*
BikerBruce2 74/M
Small Town, South Dakota
If you've stopped by to check out my profile, how about showing me the courtesy of leaving me a message? Even if you just wanted to see my photos, you can at least comment on what you think. I am a retired USAF veteran and a cancer survivor who is divorced and live alone. After receiving a suggestion from one reader, I'm making some major changes to my profile. Any questions you may have, we can address later. o I like men for indoor and outdoor activities o I like hunting & fishing o I like camping & the outdoors o I like riding my Harley o I like communicating I'm conservative politically, but open to other points of view. I try to find the good in all aspects of life, including people, sexual activities, travels, conversations, etc. I hope to find someone to spend my spare time with. For the men, if you enjoy shooting, hunting, fishing, camping, outdoors activities in general, some intimate physical contact, etc., let's talk. Beyond what I've just provided, if you want to know more you'll have to inquire, and be serious...I don't want to play games with those who just want to waste time.

My Ideal Person Whoever you are:

o Be real, open and sincere.
o Be honest with what you say.
o Be an adventurous person.

ALSO, if you flirt with me, tell me what your interest is, otherwise you leave me guessing why you stopped by in the first place.

Any questions? Email me, and thanks for looking in on me.

  • 74 / male
  • Small Town, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: