Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BikesNBlondes 60 / 51 / C
"We are an engeritic couple with a passion for fun and taking time to enjoy life."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2005

To view all of
BikesNBlondes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BikesNBlondes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,124 Active Members!*
BikesNBlondes 60/C
Mesa, Arizona
We shave/trim and want playmates that do the same. Thanks for understanding that. Live life to the fullest, treat others as we want to be treated, take the time to enjoy everything! And we do! Care to join us? [B]NOTE:[/B] [I]ANY DISTRIBUTION OF OUR PHOTOS WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY. WE WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION. YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO DISTRIBUTE, DISPLAY OR USE ANY OF OUR PHOTOS OR PERAL INFORMATION WITHOUT OUR CONSENT[/I].

My Ideal Person We are not looking for games, we are looking for great memories! Lets make them together! Looking for Bi-friends to join us for some wonderful times, Is it really that hard to find real friends for NSA fun? Write us and tell us what you want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby & Shinia are HOT

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anything Outdoors! mmmmm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BikesNBlondes's responses

  • 60/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 17, 1960 June 15, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None