Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bill2560920 64 / M
"Looking for a little adult fun. "
Nottingham, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
Bill2560920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bill2560920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,506,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joeblowsto54929
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
letsplay2now2
Aichi, Japan
Tresub
Missouri, United States
rustyrooo
Maryland, United States
Jslides96
New York, United States
available2niite
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sweetpie1902
Pennsylvania, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
KiraJ4444
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Bill2560920 64/M
Nottingham, Maryland
Introduction
. I am interested in meeting and having a lot of fun. I can be anywhere from mild to wild. I am an open book. If interested we can talk about it / maybe over drinks / dinner while we get to know each other a bit.

My Ideal Person Someone that is comfortable with themselves / their sexuality. I love someone that has a kinkier side / has lots of interests.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bill2560920's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Nottingham, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1956
Travels to: Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses