Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bill_n_Canada 48 / M
"9/18/2019: I'm SINGLE! I live by myself & No one on Earth loves the ladies anymore than I do ""
Golden, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
Bill_n_Canada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bill_n_Canada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,049,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Bill_n_Canada 48/M
Golden, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
High from the Canadian Rocky Mts. My name is Bill " YoB " I'm now in the CDN Rocky Mts. Thanks for checkin out my AFF page. People ask: "Did you stop shootin photos and making XxX videos" ? My answer is: "NO. I did not stop. Im takkin a break & I'm producing my first Album. Soon to be released on iTunes and APPLE Music. I'm single and live alone in the beautiful CDN Rocky Mts. I have a wonderful life. All photos / videos are 100% REAL !!! I'm into music now but still love SEXxX. I'm into bigger cocks than mine, so I'm BiCourioius.. I love being serviced. I'm lookin for a relationship.

My Ideal Person BiCourious Hung Guys

Hot Women
Huge bOObs

Big Lips

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wanna try a Glory Hole

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The Asian FlyGirl CarrieAnn from " In LivingColor
"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bill_n_Canada's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Golden, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: RailRoad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: