Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BillandSarah6970 52 / 51 / C
"M/F couple looking for some fun, new to all of this and my hot little wife isn't from around here and hopefully she might make a friend or 2 while we all enjoy the ride!"
Middletown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2016

To view all of
BillandSarah6970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BillandSarah6970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,064,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leylawraad
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
freakywife2122
Indiana, United States
brownskin2986
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BillandSarah6970 52/C
Middletown, Ohio
Introduction
I am a VERY hard working man/ business owner and work a lot of hours , so when i take a weekend off, i wanna relax and enjoy being with my woman. We always have a nice hotel room here in town and like to party a little and of course we want to get off! We are looking for another woman to come by for a few hours to participate in the fun. We are both easy going, and want you to feel as comfortable as we can. If you like, we could have a few cocktails and smoke, while we sit and unwind, it's always a little awkward unless you are on the job and we are cool with that too ;) Let us know if you are interested and up for a good orgasm or 2 !!!

My Ideal Person A bi sexual woman who would love to devour my wife while i watch and get so hard i wanna explode and doesnt mind some nasty talk and let's me get off with and in or on both of you

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1969 September 28, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Pampering my husband
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None