Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Billffum8511 61 / M
"Can’’t IM so let’s kick Looking for a fun intimate ongoing connection"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2020

To view all of
Billffum8511's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Billffum8511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curious625792
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
aorers1
Illinois, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
edmgroup
Alberta, Canada
curioustochat123
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Billffum8511 61/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
.I am kind considerate and very private professional. I am seeking physical intimacy for an ongoing FWB if the chemistry is right. Don’t want drama or to change my or anyone’s situation. Nor am I looking for a quick hookup, as the chemistry has to be good to make things great. I am a basic member hence, cannot send a text but, if you drop an f and a 1 ! g m ail can ... I am on IM which seems to work(?) I can respond but not send?) I want to explore ,so open to...explore with you. For those that state no picture no contact... I am happy to provide privately outside of here. Lastly, for anyone that reaches out or k Icks me, I will always respond (if I can as a std member) and not leave you wondering.

My Ideal Person Similar in attitude and desires

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Billffum8511's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None