Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bilovingbottom 41 / M
"Just me take it or leave it "
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2019

To view all of
Bilovingbottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bilovingbottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,301,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mn123247
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Conda7006
Louisiana, United States
robin43me
Maryland, United States
sxyguy4u1
North Carolina, United States
jakesmith15044
Pennsylvania, United States
wvwildcpl4u2
West Virginia, United States
Justlooking5724
North Carolina, United States
bigdick4couple
Ohio, United States
MrMagicTools
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Bilovingbottom 41/M
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Looking for FWB
Introduction
Good looking man, single and bisexual. Love the taste of a woman and one of a cock. I am ddf and plan to stay that way. Love to feel a nice cock sliding in me... the thicker the better. I like it when I have a regular guy to play with! I’m 5-11 ginger athletic/stocky build. I love eating pussy and sucking cock. A woman using a strap on while I suck her husband or bf is hot as hell too! Love fucking and touching a woman body.

My Ideal Person Looking for older men or couples into MMF play. MW play, MFM okay I like it all

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Industrial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: