Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bimarriedcpl79 37 / 41 / C
"Married Couple looking for Just friends that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom"
Muncie, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2016

To view all of
Bimarriedcpl79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bimarriedcpl79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Bimarriedcpl79 37/C
Muncie, Indiana
A very happily Married couple. Wife is bisexual and husband is straight. Parents of two and grandparents as well. Spiritual. We are NOT in a open marriage and We are definitely not poly either.. want friends first and foremost...then as time progresses maybe go further...ultimately looking for long term fwb somebody we just hang out with go grab a bite somewhere or something else of that matter...it doesn't always have to be about sex all the time... We do not or will not ever play alone or separate ever period either so dont ask because you will be put in place if you do... . We have known each other for 25+ years and been together for quite a while as well so we know each other very well...... We do not hide anything from each other ever either and We both read everything .. We dont condone cheating either so if you have a partner that is unaware about you than move alone.. If you are in an open relationship then say so from beginning to get our approval..... Men if your cock is over 8 inches move along we dont want anything to do with you sorry its just a preference plus not into bleeding and pain during sex... Ladies if you claim your bisexual than its best that you actually eat pussy and play with pussy ( not going to tolerate you saying I'm bi but don't eat or touch pussy...) Move along if that is the case.... We are about equal play and not leaving anyone left out.. Serious inquiries only please.. We are real and know exactly what we want..

My Ideal Person Honest, non judgemental, bisexual, not pushy, not rude, can follow boundaries and rules.. Men we want nothing over 8 in..
Women we want someone that is truly bisexual (eats pussy, fingers Pussy, does strap on play), wanted someone who won't mind a chubby, thick, or bbw chic.. Want someone we can be friends with benefits with.. Not wanting a one time deal.. Want to be friends with in and out of bedroom with..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything that is icp related, slipknot, in this moment,
within temptation, evanescence, much more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Strap on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to say lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bimarriedcpl79's responses

  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 24, 1982 September 9, 1979
Hometown: Muncie, Indiana, United States Muncie, Indiana
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Maintenance On disability
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Spiritual Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses