Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Birdieburd 36 / 36 / C
""She is looking for a special kinda friend!""
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2010

To view all of
Birdieburd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Birdieburd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,827,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TabbyAndKillRoy2
Indiana, United States
bsmooth2111
Illinois, United States
bergerytcprd
Michigan, United States
youngbuck855
Ohio, United States
gary11159
Michigan, United States
Cbear1089
Michigan, United States
jose243010
Kerala, India
michiganman415
Michigan, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Birdieburd 36/C
San Diego, California
La la la la nothing.
Introduction
Okay here is the fun part where there is no option to check off. I am looking for a man who will have sex with me while my husband watches.If he is not there to watch in per there will be a video camera present to film the fun for him. It is his fantasy to have this happen and I want this for him as well as myself. You must be okay with that. Also this can turn into a friend with benefits situation, a regular kinda thing. Sound good? Then send me a line! I would like to get to know you a little bit before this takes place I am not a one email, then jump into bed kind of per. I am a curvy girl with a hour glass figure. I have large breast...so if you're not into those you must look somewhere else hehehe. Also I have dark hair and dark eyes. Perality wise first I am shy...and kinda nervous but I get over it kinda quick. I'm outgoing overall a good time I like to think. I love to laugh and find a sense of humor is very very important. I'm an artist, I'm open minded. Also a deep thinker. I am well educated, and over all classy chick. I love a good time,if you want to know more ask me! Disease free and very clean!

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1984 March 11, 1984
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E