Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BisemiCD4u 61 / M
"Im a bi semi CD Bottom"
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2021

To view all of
BisemiCD4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BisemiCD4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
BisemiCD4u 61/M
Cedar Park, Texas
I'm no longer a paid member you can find me on Texas chat room. I'm non passable but I like wearing female lingerie at times but I don't have to wear them all the time in meeting in private. I do enjoy going down on both sexes. i can be a sub and dom at times. I do enjoy having sex with women as well as with men. I have a few fantasies with both sexes and groups. I do have a gf but she has no clue I'm bi or a semi CD I can be called Slut Staci when I'm wearing female lingerie.

My Ideal Person Looking for females, males or couples to have some fun when I can plan for it.
I do have a busy schedule and need to try and plan to meet up.

I am ddf and hiv neg - I get tested every 3-6 months and I'm on PrEP.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like join a orgy Be in a gangbang participating or being the end receiver

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BisemiCD4u's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mfg
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: