Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bisensual4you 50 / F
"Bisensual Woman here for all your deepest desires."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2008

To view all of
Bisensual4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bisensual4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,702,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnhornygirls69
Ontario, Canada
Brickdick716
New York, United States
SprinkleJuicy
Ontario, Canada
rm_junkster715
Ontario, Canada
rm_jman12_351
Ontario, Canada
dallas70612
Texas, United States
Simplept69
Ontario, Canada
rm_Islander2222
Nova Scotia, Canada
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Bisensual4you 50/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking for an African Canadian/American Male..Just being politically correct. Should consider himself a 'FREAK in the bedroom' The best way to my pussy is through my head. Safety and cleanliness comes first and foremost. I prefer men that are taller than 5'10. Also not interested or available for any midnight booty calls. If you consider yourself to be romantic, sensual and passionate and know how to treat a woman like a lady then please feel free to respond. I am a very sexual and passionate so I expect the same from you. I love kissing, foreplay, different positions..(reverse cowgirl is one of my favorites) I'm the type of chick that likes to have sex anytime anywhere with that special per. I should let you know that I'm a squirter, it took awhile to teach myself how to do it and now that I got it down I love it...my juices taste soooo damn good!!!! I have some toys that enjoy pleasing myself with and you should be open enough to join me. I would like to take pictures of our encounter just for my own collection so I hope you would be okay with that. I am also looking for a woman to experience special times with and to go out to mansion parties, swingers clubs, etc.... Thanks for coming by and have yourself a wonderful day!!! Good luck with your search!! :-h Sorry to have to add this, but: To Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I am only a standard member so i cannot initiate contact. If your interested please send me a message. I am interested in meeting a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect. Someone who is passionate, attractive, interesting with a good sense of humor. Is able to communicate, knows what he wants out of life and is independent. You are considered attractive and fit and hopefully well endowed. Willing to try new things and open minded..you should also be a little on the aggresive side..I like to get little wild and crazy at times. Clean shaven, D&D and Drama Free. Not looking at having any women call me up asking me why I fuckin their man. ReAl TaLk

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keyshia Cole, Mariah Carey, Nas, Tupac, , , tooo manytochoose
from

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Will tell you later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I must admit that I have fantasized about being with Tyrese..Not
sure why besides the fact that he is gorgeous and has a HOT
body. I also fantasize about being with a male stripper.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bisensual4you's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: