Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bisexfun 51 / M
"just want to find someone I can enjoy hosiery and crossdressing with"
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 25, 2011

To view all of
Bisexfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bisexfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4SamanthaAlexis
Massachusetts, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
GACoupleForYou01
Georgia, United States
DahlonegaBiGuy69
Georgia, United States
rm_BSFun2watch
Georgia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
CumThirstyWhore_
Ontario, Canada
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bisexfun 51/M
Cumming, Georgia
Introduction
Hi there, I'm a single, white male living in Cumming, GA,. I am bi, love being with both men and women. I enjoy crossdressing, and especially love pantyhose. I'm very open-minded to anything not painful or disgusting, just looking to enjoy life to the fullest. I can host or travel. Seems like a lot of talkers on this site. Not really sure why people just can’t be honest. Also, why not have a pic? I’m not saying posting a face pic because I understand the need to be discreet. But no pic at all? Makes no sense to me. If you’re a guy and your profile says you’re str8 and you try to contact me to get together, then you’re not str8. Can’t we just be honest and have fun exploring what we like? I’d love to find someone I can dress with on a semi-regular basis. Someone I’m comfortable with enjoys the same things would be ideal. Like to dress in the Atlanta area? Say hi...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone I feel comfortable with. It takes a bit of time to get to know someone, but that's the best part of the journey. I love trying new things, and want to find someone that has an open mind as well. Having that physical attraction is important, but not the most important part for me. For me, it starts with trust. When there's trust, the possibilities are endless. Enjoyment of pantyhose and nylons is a definite turn on for me...

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: