[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bisexnow 46 / F
"Looking for female friends"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2016

To view all of
Bisexnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bisexnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pplancelot
California, United States
Ltnslkn2play
California, United States
86magicdick
Georgia, United States
kool_black_cat
Georgia, United States
dicklongs3rdleg
California, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
jacmac777
Illinois, United States
singfrog
Chiang Mai, Thailand
AJLove0670
California, United States
 
Status
Bisexnow 46/F
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
Bisexual in an open marriage. Hubby is not willing to share me with men but i need some new dick.. I'm looking for bi women for friendship and sexual adventures. You can be married or single because we all would have somethings in common. so i'm ready to reclaim my sex life. I love all women age, race, and body no bigger than a 24. l'm a size 14/16 42ddd. mother of 3 and full time professional. I'm a southern woman with a great heart.

My Ideal Person females who are down for solo and 3some play with my husband. Couples are welcome but i'm getting him in slow. I nor we can not host with children at home but going half on a room for girl play is cool and if its both of us we will cover the room or come to u if u like. I love curvy women. Please be open to true girl play. Not big on toys i think my tongue and hands do the job.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: international recruiter
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: