Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BitheUSCanada 59 / 53 / C
"playful couple seeks bi males or couples"
HESPERIA, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
BitheUSCanada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BitheUSCanada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,450,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Picardie, France
California, United States
BitheUSCanada 59/C
HESPERIA, California
Standard Members can Contact We play Together and Separately.... But We play with Caucasian only...Our Preference. Thank You. We are looking for Bi guys or Couples where he is Bi...Wife is into Men only primarily but just slightly bi-curious. We are disease free, we dont use drugs but Hes 420 friendly. Solid Marriage that has evolved to wanting to explore the excitement of playing independently. That being said Husband will welcome messages of introduction. We return all messages. We are in Canada every year for extended periods so to our Canadian friends please say hello. Update 5/19 Wife is assisting my inlaws with a Family business she used to manage and will be unavailable to play in a MMF 3 some but Bi Men are welcome to reach out as we are open to MM at the moment.

My Ideal Person Respectful, Clean guys and Gentlemen who we can call friends as well as FWB.....

  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • HESPERIA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1964 August 16, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None