Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BkItaliano27 42 / M
"Hey everyone! Looking for some fun with a nice down to earth lady or ladies. Flexible weekday hours!"
Matawan, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2018

To view all of
BkItaliano27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BkItaliano27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petraberman
New Jersey, United States
xxx4utohave
New Jersey, United States
hornyjerseyduo
New Jersey, United States
dsara428
New Jersey, United States
Pagec1
New Jersey, United States
Blacklovein725
South Carolina, United States
Italhottwife
New Jersey, United States
MediocreGenius
New Jersey, United States
buttnutt6942
New York, United States
 
Status
BkItaliano27 42/M
Matawan, New Jersey
Introduction
Be sure to comment my pics to get me attention! Born and raised in Italy. My English has come along way and proud to say it. looking for a nice girl who wants to have fun and who has a passionate side. I very giving and I love and aim to please her. Currently I work security but I did model until I was 25 and made a great living. Hope to hear from you soon Bella

My Ideal Person Older is okay! A mature respectable woman that needs passion and lust in her life. Would like a pretty lady too start a fwb with. funny nice and down to earth and need my partner in crime !

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Matawan, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask that
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: