Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlackArt7 33 / F
"En busca de una linda persona. . . .!!!!!! :D <3"
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2010

To view all of
BlackArt7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackArt7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,664,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarcosElCogelon3
Guanajuato, México
david11833
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_pablo_11222
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_rels11
Michoacan, Mexico
josemcd
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
Modisc123
Oaxaca, Mexico
xxxVORONDILxxx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Curiosox746
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Oooooscar2811
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
BlackArt7 33/F
Guanajuato, Guanajuato , Mexico
Buscando un amor!!!!
Introduction
Soy una chica muy unida a mis emociones, suelo encariñarme con facilidad, defecto o virtud no lo se. Me gusta salir a tomar un cafe en una terraza, ver una peli, una tarde lluviosa, soy hogareña, tambien me gusta salir de antro asistir a bares con musica en vivo, rock, trova. . . me gusta todo tipo de musica claro con sus excepciones (nada de cumbia sonidera la odio) esto es un poquito de mi pues con unas cuantas palabras no se puede conocer a la persona completamente. Te invito a tomar un cafe y a disfrutar un dia de mi mundo, mi espacio y mi vida!!! Tal vez te agrade!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlackArt7's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 15, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: