Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlackBull9Hung 46 / M
"Husbands! Be good to your wives, give her a night with the Bull!"
Brandon, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2015

To view all of
BlackBull9Hung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackBull9Hung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
Quebec, Canada
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
BlackBull9Hung 46/M
Brandon, Mississippi
Ready to meet new couples
First of all, If you have nothing on your profile to show other than a pussy please pass me by! Next, If you have a ton of black cocks in your friends network then pass me by. I like women who make me feel like it was an accomplishment not a given!! Also Ladies, Please take the time to fix yourself up before we meet. Don't come looking like you just got up from a hard night's sleep. If you send me a pic looking a certain way then that's what I plan on seeing when I walk through the door. Also if you are only doing this because your husband wants you to then please pass me by. It's not my preference but I will meet for a drink or maybe 2 But after 30 mins of drinks and chat I will be ready to go do adult stuff!! If you are not ready after 30 mins or need lots of alcohol to make yourself comfortable then please pass me by and find someone else! This is a sex site where people meet for sex I'm not trying to make a love connection. Read My Testimonials if you use the full web version of this site!! A little about me: First off I am seeking hot sexual encounters with great friends. I look for quality over quantity. Must be height and weight proportionate. I'm a Decently built VERY WELL ENDOWED college educated gentleman! Im very clean(immaculate hygiene) and i speak proper english! I'm very laid back super nice, very respectful and can hold a intelligent conversation! I'm super fun to be around and always make sure that all involved is very comfortable. I love giving and receiving pleasure and have lots of experience in the lifestyle (my pics and videos speak for themselves) I'm here to help fulfill all sorts of sexual fantasies!! there's no need to look any further! I'm everything that you have been looking for and then some!! I will please every inch of her sexy body from head to toe front to back!! So Husbands be good to your wives! Please have recent pics or be ready to show some especially if your pics are over a year old. If you don't look anything like the pics that you have on your profile then don't message me!! (I'm Open to pics and vids) as long as you share them with me. I only post pics and vids here that I have permission from the couple or single female to do so!____________________Warning!! Any person/persons or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person Single females, couples and cuckold couples who are fairly attractive, height and weight proportionate.

  • 46 / male
  • Brandon, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1978
Travels to: Troy, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Madison, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fitness trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: