Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlackDrakoon 48 / M
""
pamplona, Navarra, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2007

To view all of
BlackDrakoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackDrakoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
Marmont123
Catalunya, Spain
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
solostuyyosocio
Catalunya, Spain
BlizartTvs
Distrito Federal, Mexico
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
Sultanmadrid
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
BlackDrakoon 48/M
pamplona, Navarra , Spain
Introduction
Soy bastante liberal e imaginativo, todo aquello que resulte placentero es bienvenido.

My Ideal Person Bueno, supongo que cada uno tiene algo que le hace unico.
Aunque preferiria una chica activa y sobretodo imaginativa.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Jejeje. Descubrelas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ivonne Reyes fue la musa sexual de mis aņitos de adolescente.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlackDrakoon's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • pamplona, Navarra, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: camionero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: