Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlackN1sugar 38 / M
"Same Time Again Maybe?"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
BlackN1sugar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackN1sugar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,661,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemesquirt602
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
leahwills
Essex, United Kingdom
WANNAEATU80
LONDON, United Kingdom
laney5
Surrey, United Kingdom
Missblack199
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
BlackN1sugar 38/M
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Mature man, Clean ,Slim, Athletic build, Great sense of humour, Easy going, Great Listener, Highly Perspective , Compassionate , Work hard all the time, Play hard all the time! Well most of the time anyway! I offer little excuses in life, because it could always be worse. apart from the Bloody broadband! :)) Its 2018 sorted it out BT :-0} Love the outdoors ,Love Cycling, Love Skiing, Love meeting new people whether Online or face to face. Not really into quick encounters , Prefer to take my time when things get intimate in the bedroom. always open to tried new things. Not really into fake perality's either, Cant stand it! Going to have to blame social media & TV for that! haha! Nothing is set in stone in my life i just enjoyed the journey, & see where it takes me.

My Ideal Person I'am seeking over- worked women for discrete encounter for erotic time age 24 to 48 , it always starts with a candle lit, mind blowing full body erotic massage followed by my wicked way!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of BlackN1sugar's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
My Trophy Case: