Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blackdresswoman 52 / 54 / C
"Its time to play"
New Prague, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
Blackdresswoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackdresswoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,762,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Switchy74
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
bob10201
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
HOTSUMMERS2118
Minnesota, United States
LedFooT2323
Minnesota, United States
bicouple4bi00
Minnesota, United States
MrSmiley7
Minnesota, United States
BwrWhCouple
Minnesota, United States
IMTwitterpated4U
Minnesota, United States
bunniluvs
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Blackdresswoman 52/C
New Prague, Minnesota
Introduction
We are an attractive professional couple looking to meet up with couples/woman/man for drinks, dinner, and some fun. We both are very active, love being outside, boating, motorcycling, rafting, working out, live music,, cocktails, wine and good conversation. Clean and DD free. Let's chat

My Ideal Person A fun couple(s) or singles for good times and fun play. Must be sane, secure, fun and drama free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Blackdresswoman's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Prague, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1968 August 27, 1966
Hometown: Waconia, Minnesota, United States Waconia, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales HR
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None