Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blackpussy206 51 / F
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: October 13, 2019

To view all of
Blackpussy206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackpussy206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,121,285 Active Members!*
Blackpussy206 51/F
Cancun, Quintana Roo , Mexico
I’m living in Cancun now. I need to play. I want cock and pussy
I'm here for ladies and couples. No single men. Married to [member SeattleSwirl20] PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE....... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I do not with people I do not know. Your message will be deleted

My Ideal Person Would love ffm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Momoa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Blackpussy206's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: