Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blades6543 39 / M
"Great times with good people!"
Phuket, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2016

To view all of
Blades6543's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blades6543's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,597,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammy2595
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_NatalieChun
Johor, Malaysia
Lilica75Love
Fukushima, Japan
1mixcpl4u
Antwerpen, Belgium
xiaoxin09
素叻他尼府, Thailand
misa520misa520
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
sayaka2007
Tokyo, Japan
funcouplethai
London, United Kingdom
nasty0308
Kedah, Malaysia
 
Status
Blades6543 39/M
Phuket, , Thailand
Introduction
Hi there! Fit and fun caucasian male, mid 30's, living and working in southern Thailand. Well traveled, intelligent, and with a professional and ambitious perality. I work out daily, love the gym, and keeping a healthy and active lifestyle is a top priority in my everyday life. I'm a very social per, who love sharing a couple of quality brews or a good bottle of wine in great company. Very open-minded, up for a challenge, and looking to expand my horizon and have some great times with genuine, like-minded people. Drop me a message, wink or request if you like what you read, and I'll message, wink or request right back at you ;)

My Ideal Person Been on here for a while and had a couple of great one-on-one encounters, but am now mainly looking to meet couples and groups for parties and get-togethers, both in and outside the bedroom. Photography and VDO is definitely of interest as well, but not a must.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Phuket, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: