Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlckMaleTravelin 66 / M
"Formally known as NubianFlaMale. Just looking for some safe adult fun."
The Sunshine State, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2016

To view all of
BlckMaleTravelin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlckMaleTravelin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
BlckMaleTravelin 66/M
The Sunshine State, Florida
Introduction
Stay safe fellow AFFers. This Covid-19 is nothing to play about. Now about me; I'm Not looking for anything in particular at this time. I just like letting things develop naturally. Sometimes we click and sometimes we don't. But never have too many friends. I'm not crazy about a lot of messaging back and forth so If there is a mutual interest after a some message, let's talk on the phone. And if there is still a mutual interest let's do a meet and greet. Then we can take it from there. Doesn't always have to be about sex either. If you see me on cam say hi. Living in the Pinellas county area. P. S. I'm not traveling any longer.

My Ideal Person A good personality is very important to me. I love a lady who knows how to smile and laugh at things. Life is too short to take everything so seriously.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BlckMaleTravelin's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • The Sunshine State, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work & more Work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: